Never a Dull Moment

Let me catch you up to speed on my life:

There have been no updates lately because I am furiously trying to write two papers for two library school classes. Add to that the fact that I am up to here (insert clever cartoon character here with hand indicating eye-balls) with China, and as is par for the course, we have just been informed we have a 10 day vacation starting NOW. (Why plan ahead? Why inform workers sooner so that they may book exotic holiday in the tropics, find airplane tickets and apply for visas?)

So I may be typing up my papers on the beach, or in the mountains, or on an airplane. Not sure yet. The one thing I am sure of is that I am out of here for two weeks!! Halleluja!

More details to come!

2 Responses to “Never a Dull Moment”

  1. Mark Says:

    Man you are so lucky. Your holiday comes after the National Holiday crunch.

  2. Heather Says:

    It does make travel a lot easier! I just wish I had know ahead of time so I could have done some planning!

Comments are closed.


