On the Fringe

On the fringe is in transition and is currently undergoing some major work. Stay tuned for the official opening.

🙂 Global Gal

2 Responses to “On the Fringe”

  1. fencer Says:

    Just came across your site… Some great photos and descriptions!

    We just came back from a trip to Japan and China. We’ve gone to China quite a few times, since my wife’s parents are in Shanghai.

    Anyway, just a note to appreciate your site. Hope you don’t change it too much!

    Regards

    P.S. I really like Shanghai street food too…

  2. global gal Says:

    Thanks for your comments! I’m glad you like the blog. Actually, I am not changing the way it looks at all, I’ve just been adding in content – all my posts from the last year. I’ll be moving back to China in a couple of days, so there are more posts coming!

Comments are closed.


